دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

باغ وحشِ خیال

يكشنبه, ۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۵، ۰۱:۴۹ ب.ظ

              

از وقتی که قرار نیست دستم دور شکم

هیچ پاندای بامزه ای گرد شه

دستم و خالی از کادو های بامبویی 

کوالا میبینم

خستگیم و بدون تنبل در میکنم

و روز برفیم بدون شیطنت قطبی سَر 

میکنم

میشینم و به تو فکر میکنم پِنی 

که دستت و دراز کردی سمتم تا با هم 

بریم

انقدر بریم 

انقدر بریم ...
 
پ ن ۱ : منظورم از پنی همون پنگوئن

 و قطبی هم خرس قطبی 

پ ن ۲:پنگوئن ها وقتی افسرده 

هستن از گروه جدا میشن و انقدر راه 

میرن تا بمیرن!

۹۵/۰۶/۰۷
ساینا

نظرات  (۲۰)

۰۷ شهریور ۹۵ ، ۱۴:۱۸ آقاگل ‌‌‌‌
حتی گفته میشه در حال راه رفتن آهنگ سیاوش قمیشی رو میخونن: برو اگه میخوای بری دلت نسوزه واسه من...
.
چقدر شبیه پنگوئن هام من! فقط با این تفاوت که انقدر میرم که خسته بشم! 
پاسخ:
:)))

درجه خفیف تر :دی 
ای جان چقدر بامزه افسرده میشن :)))

من عاشق تنبل درختی ام :دی
پاسخ:
من عاشق همه حیوون های نامبرده پستم :))
انقدر که تا تو تلویزیون نشون میده بابام میگه بیا دوستت :))
یه متن باحال و متفاوت
پاسخ:
^-^
دلم می‌خواد یه روزی یه پاندایی رو بغل بگیرم و باهاش از بالای تپه قِل بخورم و این قدر لابه‌لای موهاش عشق کنم تا بمیرم :| شونصد کیلوئه ها، عروسک که نیست، له میشم زیرش خب :|
دیدی پنگوئنا چقدر لوتی راه میرن؟ :)) راستی این دوستامون چرا زانو ندارن؟ :| ضمناً زانوی مرغ هم برعکسه :|
خرس قطبی درسته خوشگل موشجل و گوگولیه اما می‌خوردت :| بهش اعتماد نکن :))
گفتی تنبل یاد کارتون عصر یخبندان افتادم :)) خیلی خوبه :))
پاسخ:
من دلم میخواد یه بچه پاندا رو محکم بغل کنم 
با یه بچه خرس قطبی از کوه برفی لیز بخورم
با کوالا دوست شم بهم بامبو تعارف کنه با تنبلم ولو شم زیر افتاب 
پنگوئن هم که توضیح دادم وقتی افسرده ایم با هم راه بریم (چون زانو نداره و لوتی راه میره باحال دیگه :)) )
بقیه هم میگن اعتماد نکن واسه همین افسردگی گرفتم دیگه مترسک :((
پنگوئن دوست دارم خخخ
پاسخ:
منم :)))
دقیقا هر کسی یه همچین فانتزی رو تو مغزش پرورش میده.
پاسخ:
خیلی خوبن :))
Oh my gosh, I love that show. Ryan Stiles is my favorite too. Props to you girl, I could never do this. I remember I took theatre in high school, and we'd do improv someitmes & I am awful at it, but I remember it still being fun :)
۲۱ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۶:۵۷ michael kors outlet online
I just wanted to jot down a brief word in order to appreciate you for some of the nice guides you are giving on this site. My incredibly long internet lookup has finally been paid with professional strategies to share with my good friends. I would suppose that many of us visitors actually are extremely fortunate to be in a wonderful place with so many lovely people with insightful strategies. I feel very much fortunate to have used the webpage and look forward to plenty of more fun moments reading here. Thanks again for all the details.
A lot of thanks for all your valuable efforts on this site. My mom delights in carrying out investigations and it's easy to see why. We all hear all about the dynamic form you deliver informative tactics through this blog and even attract participation from website visitors on that area plus my princess is now studying a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You are always performing a brilliant job.
I would like to show some appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this type of incident. As a result of scouting through the internet and seeing suggestions which are not powerful, I figured my entire life was done. Being alive devoid of the approaches to the problems you have solved all through your good guideline is a serious case, and the kind which might have badly damaged my entire career if I hadn't come across the blog. That skills and kindness in playing with all areas was crucial. I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't come across such a point like this. It's possible to at this point relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for the specialized and effective help. I won't be reluctant to refer the blog to any person who will need assistance on this matter.
Thanks for all your valuable labor on this blog. My mum take interest in working on investigation and it's simple to grasp why. A number of us learn all about the powerful method you deliver efficient tricks on this web blog and therefore attract response from others on this matter and our favorite girl is undoubtedly being taught a lot of things. Enjoy the rest of the year. Your conducting a wonderful job.
I'm also commenting to let you know of the really good discovery my cousin's child undergone using yuor web blog. She came to find a good number of things, with the inclusion of what it's like to have an awesome giving heart to make most people smoothly know precisely selected hard to do topics. You undoubtedly exceeded our expectations. Many thanks for presenting these interesting, trustworthy, edifying and in addition fun thoughts on this topic to Ethel.
I really wanted to develop a simple remark to express gratitude to you for some of the stunning information you are giving on this website. My extensive internet research has at the end of the day been honored with beneficial facts and strategies to write about with my family and friends. I 'd claim that many of us site visitors actually are extremely endowed to exist in a good place with so many perfect professionals with very beneficial tricks. I feel very lucky to have used your entire web pages and look forward to so many more pleasurable times reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things.
A lot of thanks for your whole work on this website. My niece take interest in doing investigations and it's really easy to understand why. A number of us notice all of the powerful manner you give powerful items by means of your web site and even cause contribution from other ones on that idea then our own daughter is learning a whole lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You are always doing a good job.
I definitely wanted to construct a brief remark to be able to express gratitude to you for these superb guidelines you are writing on this website. My time intensive internet investigation has finally been rewarded with brilliant suggestions to share with my pals. I 'd express that most of us readers are undeniably endowed to live in a remarkable site with many special professionals with very beneficial suggestions. I feel pretty lucky to have encountered your entire web page and look forward to really more exciting times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for all the details.
I'm just writing to let you be aware of of the incredible discovery my friend's princess obtained browsing your webblog. She picked up lots of details, not to mention how it is like to possess a great teaching style to get certain people effortlessly thoroughly grasp several hard to do things. You actually did more than visitors' expectations. Thank you for offering these great, trustworthy, informative and unique tips on that topic to Lizeth.
I am writing to let you know what a amazing discovery my wife's girl obtained browsing the blog. She learned some pieces, most notably what it's like to possess an awesome helping character to make many others just completely grasp various complex things. You truly surpassed my desires. Thanks for imparting the insightful, trusted, informative not to mention cool thoughts on this topic to Tanya.
I have to express my love for your kind-heartedness in support of individuals who actually need help with this important study. Your very own dedication to getting the solution across has been especially advantageous and has encouraged girls much like me to arrive at their endeavors. Your insightful advice signifies a great deal to me and still more to my colleagues. Thank you; from everyone of us.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۳:۱۴ lacoste online shop
I am commenting to let you understand of the magnificent discovery my wife's daughter undergone studying your web page. She figured out too many issues, including what it is like to possess an amazing coaching nature to get certain people with no trouble gain knowledge of selected very confusing subject matter. You undoubtedly surpassed her expectations. Thank you for presenting the useful, trustworthy, explanatory not to mention unique guidance on this topic to Emily.
I'm just writing to let you understand of the fantastic discovery my friend's girl had reading through yuor web blog. She picked up so many details, which include how it is like to have an amazing teaching mood to let folks without difficulty fully grasp a variety of hard to do matters. You truly surpassed readers' desires. Thanks for rendering those productive, trusted, edifying and in addition cool tips about the topic to Tanya.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">