دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

زمستانی تر

دوشنبه, ۲۵ بهمن ۱۳۹۵، ۰۳:۲۶ ب.ظ

دلش گرم و تنش سرد است 

زمستانی خوش اهنگ است ..


+در گذر فصل ها


۹۵/۱۱/۲۵
ساینا

نظرات  (۳۷)

چرا اینقد خوبه حیاطتوننن وای همش بخاطر سلیقه و رسیدگی توئه ا رفیق
همیشه دلت گرم باشه عزیز دل
پاسخ:
اخه چشمات خوب میبینه
یو توو :**

You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most people will go along
with your views on this site.
۰۷ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۱:۴۱ http://anafranil.amev.info
Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your site.
You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset.
If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a
link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
Cheers!
۰۹ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۷:۳۰ generic venlor find
Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to
enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!
۰۹ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۷:۳۰ generic venlor find
Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to
enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!
مرسی رفیقم:* 
پاسخ:
:*
I simply wished to appreciate you yet again. I'm not certain the things that I would have taken care of without the actual secrets shown by you directly on this topic. It actually was an absolute terrifying dilemma for me, but considering a new well-written form you dealt with that made me to cry over gladness. I'm just happier for the support and thus pray you find out what a great job you're doing instructing men and women through the use of your websites. More than likely you've never met any of us.
I was very pleased to seek out this web-site.I wished to thanks to your time for this glorious learn!! I definitely enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.
My wife and i got absolutely comfortable Ervin could finish off his inquiry through the entire ideas he acquired through the web site. It's not at all simplistic to just happen to be offering guidelines that the others could have been selling. And we all already know we have got the blog owner to be grateful to for this. All the illustrations you have made, the easy blog navigation, the friendships you aid to promote - it's got all impressive, and it is leading our son and us recognize that the matter is entertaining, and that is incredibly pressing. Thank you for all!
I definitely wanted to write a word to say thanks to you for the splendid secrets you are giving out on this website. My particularly long internet lookup has finally been rewarded with reputable insight to exchange with my family members. I 'd say that we site visitors are undoubtedly endowed to dwell in a useful community with so many outstanding individuals with insightful principles. I feel somewhat blessed to have used the weblog and look forward to tons of more cool moments reading here. Thanks again for everything.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۳۹ michael kors outlet store
I and my friends were found to be reading the good tips located on your site then quickly developed a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those tips. All the boys are already as a consequence stimulated to learn all of them and already have without a doubt been taking pleasure in those things. Thanks for getting simply kind and then for getting certain brilliant guides most people are really eager to discover. My personal honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.
I simply wanted to develop a simple word to be able to say thanks to you for the splendid instructions you are posting here. My extended internet lookup has at the end been rewarded with reliable content to go over with my contacts. I 'd express that many of us visitors actually are unequivocally endowed to dwell in a useful network with very many outstanding people with interesting pointers. I feel truly lucky to have encountered the web page and look forward to tons of more excellent moments reading here. Thank you again for all the details.
I want to show my thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this problem. As a result of looking out through the the web and obtaining tricks which are not pleasant, I believed my entire life was gone. Living devoid of the approaches to the difficulties you've sorted out all through your posting is a crucial case, as well as the ones which might have in a negative way damaged my career if I hadn't encountered your web site. That know-how and kindness in controlling every item was vital. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a subject like this. I am able to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for this specialized and effective guide. I won't be reluctant to recommend the blog to any person who desires counselling on this area.
۲۴ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۷:۳۷ michael kors outlet store
I am just writing to make you know what a terrific encounter my cousin's girl experienced checking your blog. She figured out several details, not to mention what it's like to possess a marvelous coaching style to have many others without difficulty master several complicated things. You truly exceeded visitors' desires. Many thanks for churning out those interesting, safe, edifying and also cool tips about that topic to Julie.
My wife and i got very happy Michael managed to round up his survey via the precious recommendations he made from your own site. It is now and again perplexing to simply always be freely giving ideas which usually many people have been trying to sell. Therefore we recognize we have the writer to be grateful to because of that. The type of illustrations you've made, the straightforward blog menu, the relationships you will make it possible to engender - it is everything astonishing, and it's really helping our son and us believe that that matter is pleasurable, which is exceptionally vital. Thanks for all the pieces!
۲۵ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۴:۳۱ michael kors outlet
Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally brilliant opportunity to check tips from this website. It is usually so brilliant and also full of a good time for me personally and my office mates to search the blog a minimum of three times per week to study the newest guides you have. And of course, I'm always impressed concerning the fabulous methods served by you. Some two ideas in this post are unquestionably the most beneficial we have all had.
I have to express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness in support of all those that must have assistance with in this theme. Your special dedication to getting the solution throughout appeared to be really valuable and have continuously helped many people just like me to achieve their goals. Your own invaluable useful information can mean a lot to me and especially to my colleagues. With thanks; from each one of us.
Thank you for all your hard work on this website. Debby loves participating in investigations and it's really obvious why. We hear all about the powerful manner you convey worthwhile things via your web site and in addition improve participation from others on the concept plus my child is really studying so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. Your conducting a dazzling job.
I am glad for commenting to let you understand of the exceptional experience our daughter went through viewing your site. She learned lots of details, which include what it's like to possess a great coaching style to get most people completely comprehend several hard to do topics. You truly surpassed my expectations. Thanks for churning out such warm and helpful, healthy, edifying and cool guidance on this topic to Ethel.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۰۵ atlanta falcons jersey
I intended to draft you one little bit of word in order to thank you very much the moment again for the beautiful suggestions you have provided at this time. This has been certainly surprisingly open-handed of people like you to supply openly all that a number of us could possibly have offered for an electronic book to earn some dough for their own end, even more so given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. These concepts in addition acted as the easy way to be certain that many people have the identical eagerness like my very own to grasp very much more with reference to this condition. I'm certain there are lots of more pleasurable sessions in the future for folks who browse through your website.
I enjoy you because of each of your hard work on this site. Kate really loves participating in investigations and it is easy to understand why. I know all of the compelling method you create important guides on your blog and even inspire contribution from the others on that theme while our child is certainly learning a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You're doing a dazzling job.
کجایی تو رفیق جانی؟
پاسخ:
مهراا جانم ، مرسی دختر 😘
خیلییی کممم میام اینجا 
هرجایی بهترین ، امیدوارم خوش بگذره و شاد باشی 😘

پاسخ:
ممنون عزیزمم😙
همه پستام تقدیم با مهر به تو ;) 
پاسخ:
فدات شم مهربون😘
وای ساینا چه عالیه این پیشنهادت 😍😍 حیف درس دارم 😪
پیشنهادتو نگه دار تابستون بریم😍
پاسخ:
حتما حتما 😍
 تابستون بیا با خیاله راحتتت با شیرینه قبولیت ایشالااا😘
A person essentially help to make critically posts I would state.

That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
I surprised with the research you made to make this actual submit incredible.

Fantastic task!
جانم چشم رفیق 😉
اره ایده ی خوبیه اگه بتونم بزنم😑😂
پاسخ:
بی بلا 😄
اره باحال میشه😅
Quality articles or reviews is the important to attract the
users to pay a visit the web site, that's what this web site is providing.
شیرین عسلم;)  از تو بهتر که نه
پاسخ:
😘😘😘
چه خوبه بعد چند وقت میام کامنتتو میبینم با عشق میخونم و میگم بهترین رفیقمه آ😘😘
بنویس من دلتنگ توام
پاسخ:
عزیزممم😘😘
خودمم دل تنگ اینجا شدم ولی دست و دلم به نوشتن نمیره
مینویسم باز ، خوده تو انگیزه ای برام 😍😘
مرسی عزیزِ مهرا😘
کلی ارزوی خوبم واسه تو😉
پاسخ:
😘😘😘
سیمرغ جان کجایی؟ :) 
پاسخ:
جان دلِ سیمرغ
مهرای مهربووونم 
یه دلم اینجاست ، یه دلم اون بیرون درگیره امتحانا 
رفیق جان همین که اسمتو میبینم تو کامنتا کلی ذوق میکنم 😘
ایشالا با موفقیت تموم کنی این امتحانا رو ما دلتنگ نشیم اینقد😌
پاسخ:
عزیز دلمی 😘
نه اسیب جانی ولی طبقه بالامون سوخت :( 
+:* 
پاسخ:
:(( 
اخ اخ ، بازم خدا رو شکر که خودتون سالمید 
😘
به به عزیز دلم‌ جان:* 
چه خفنه اینقد شباهت و دوز دارم:D 
پاسخ:
عزیییزم
رفیق خودمی دیگه :*
ساینا این کارو نکن 😫
یه بلاگ دیگه بزن ولی باش 😔
پاسخ:
عزیز دلممم
خیلی سعی کردم مهرا نمیشه فعلا نمیتونم
تو خودت یه نقطه اتصالی 
نقطه اتصال منو وبلاگ 
خیلی عزیزی رفیقم
مواظب خودت باش و زودبیا خیلی زوود😘❤
پاسخ:
مرسی بابت همه مهربونیات
رو چشمم 😘

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">