دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

غول سبز مرحله اخر

سه شنبه, ۲۸ دی ۱۳۹۵، ۰۸:۲۳ ب.ظ

زل زده به دیوار ,  اروم میرم کنارش میشینم

بدون اینکه برگرده نگام کنه میگه ادما غیر قابل پیش بینی شدن , نمیشه شناختشون

میگم قدیما میشد , از تو فیلما یاد گرفته بودم 

به ساکت زل زدنش ادامه میده ..

میگم میدونی اسون ترین تبدیل به واقعیت بود , اخه نمیشد صبح کوله ات و اماده کنی , دوچرخه ات و برداری و بری وسط جنگل و با سنجابا بلوط بازی کنی که ..

ولی میشد رو صندلی اتوبوس خیره بشی به ادما و جای تک تکشون زندگی کنی و فکر کنی 

بعده ها وسط تصویر سازی تعریفا بد جور بدردم خورد این بازی

شده بودم پیر پیشگوی مدرسه , راه کار دادنام طرفدار پیدا کرده بود  

چند وقت بعدش که بازی و پیشرفته تر کردم دنبال سوژه تو حرفای داداشم بودم اخه میدونی که این پسرا چقدر ادمای نگو این , شد پروژه بلند مدت 

میخندم

برمیگرده نگام میکنه میگه خب؟

میگم به جمالت , اخم میکنه این بار

ادامه میدم :چند وقتی طول کشید تا جالب ترین و صد البته پر گو ترین تعریف ها رو شخصیت سازی کنم و فکر کنم و حدس بزنم , یه روز درومدم بهش گفتم به نظرت طرف فلان منظور و نداره , خندید بهم  , که خل شدی 

ولی چند روز بعدش گفت دست مریزاد دختر خوشم اومد ندیده و نشناخته خوب فهمیدی 

حالا هم که رسیدم به غول سبز بازی بچگی هام ربع ساعت دارم فکر میکنم که دلم قیفی توت فرنگی میخواد یا شکلاتی ...

این بار نگام میکنه و بلند میزنه زیر خنده , میگه نه دیگه مطمئن شدم خلی 


۹۵/۱۰/۲۸
ساینا

نظرات  (۱۹)

ینی شناخت خودت از همه سخت تره؟
پاسخ:
توانایی هام و از دست دادم :))
مگه داریم؟ ساینا؟ نه بابا دروغه پشت سر رفیقم حرف نزن
+والاااا
پاسخ:
کلی با کامنتت خندیدم مهرا :)))
+ ؛)
بخند و معجزه کن رفیق
پاسخ:
تو باشی میخندم
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۱:۱۶ true religion outlet
I simply wanted to appreciate you once more. I am not sure what I would have done in the absence of the type of ways provided by you regarding such a subject matter. This was an absolute fearsome dilemma in my circumstances, nevertheless observing your well-written way you resolved the issue forced me to jump over happiness. I will be grateful for the guidance and in addition believe you realize what a great job that you're getting into teaching others all through your webblog. I know that you've never encountered all of us.
I simply wished to thank you so much once again. I am not sure the things that I would have worked on in the absence of these methods contributed by you on my area of interest. It actually was the traumatic situation for me personally, but looking at a well-written fashion you resolved the issue forced me to leap with happiness. I'm happier for the help and then hope that you really know what a powerful job you happen to be putting in teaching the mediocre ones through the use of your webpage. Most probably you have never got to know any of us.
I would like to show my love for your kindness supporting people that actually need help with the topic. Your very own dedication to getting the solution all over has been especially functional and has usually encouraged somebody like me to arrive at their objectives. Your entire valuable hints and tips means a great deal a person like me and a whole lot more to my mates. Regards; from each one of us.
۲۴ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۱۴ links of london sale
I want to get across my appreciation for your kindness supporting men and women who require guidance on the study. Your personal commitment to getting the message up and down had been wonderfully informative and has frequently allowed regular people like me to get to their desired goals. Your amazing warm and helpful advice implies a whole lot a person like me and far more to my office workers. Thank you; from everyone of us.
۲۴ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۳:۳۱ Adidas NMD Men Women Fur High Red
Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this moreover ?taking time and precise effort to make a very good article?however what can I say?I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get something done.
I'm writing to make you know of the cool discovery my daughter went through checking your blog. She came to find numerous pieces, including how it is like to possess a marvelous coaching mindset to have many more with ease comprehend a number of problematic subject matter. You actually surpassed people's desires. Many thanks for supplying those warm and helpful, healthy, informative and cool tips about that topic to Evelyn.
I would like to get across my love for your kindness for women who need assistance with this one theme. Your real commitment to getting the message around was particularly invaluable and has helped employees like me to attain their objectives. Your valuable report implies a lot to me and extremely more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.
I wish to express my thanks to you for rescuing me from this particular challenge. As a result of looking out through the the net and obtaining advice which are not helpful, I was thinking my life was over. Being alive without the strategies to the issues you've resolved through your main review is a crucial case, and the ones that could have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I had not discovered your site. Your own personal ability and kindness in touching the whole thing was helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a point like this. I can also at this point look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for the impressive and amazing help. I won't hesitate to suggest your site to any individual who should have care about this subject matter.
Thank you so much for giving everyone a very superb chance to read in detail from this website. It's always very pleasurable and also stuffed with fun for me and my office co-workers to search your web site no less than 3 times weekly to read through the latest items you have. And lastly, we're always motivated with the powerful points you give. Some 1 facts in this post are absolutely the most efficient I've had.
My spouse and i ended up being quite comfortable when John could complete his web research from the precious recommendations he received out of the blog. It is now and again perplexing to simply be giving for free secrets and techniques which usually many others could have been selling. And we understand we now have the website owner to give thanks to for this. The entire explanations you have made, the straightforward blog navigation, the friendships your site help to promote - it is most wonderful, and it's really facilitating our son and us believe that the concept is cool, and that's pretty important. Thanks for the whole lot!
I am glad for commenting to make you know of the really good experience my friend's child encountered using yuor web blog. She picked up a good number of details, which include how it is like to have a marvelous teaching heart to make folks without hassle have an understanding of several extremely tough things. You actually surpassed visitors' desires. I appreciate you for offering those great, trustworthy, edifying and also fun tips about this topic to Emily.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۱۳ michael kors outlet
Thank you so much for giving everyone remarkably remarkable opportunity to read articles and blog posts from here. It's usually so brilliant and as well , packed with a great time for me and my office acquaintances to visit your web site at minimum thrice every week to study the new guides you have got. Not to mention, we are actually astounded with all the fabulous principles you give. Certain two ideas in this posting are in truth the most impressive we have had.
I am actually glad to read this webpage posts which consists of lots of helpful information, thanks for providing these kinds of information.
Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.

Im really impressed by it.
Hi there, You've performed a fantastic job. I'll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
I'm confident they'll be benefited from this website.
Thanks for any other great article. Where else could anyone get that
type of info in such an ideal means of writing?
I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.
Everyone loves it when folks come together and share opinions.
Great blog, keep it up!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">