دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

مالکیت معنوی

يكشنبه, ۹ آبان ۱۳۹۵، ۱۲:۰۰ ب.ظ

این متنای کپی شده نه ارزش خوشحالی من و داره بابت خوب بودن احتمالیش و نه حتی ارزش نارحتیم و داره بابت دزده شدنش

فقط من و یاد اخبار اختلاس میندازه بهت میگه از کجا و چقدر و چه جوری دزدیده شده ولی نهایتا دستت به هیچ جا بند نیست :))

۹۵/۰۸/۰۹
ساینا

نظرات  (۱۶)

۰۹ آبان ۹۵ ، ۱۲:۲۰ آقاگل ‌‌‌‌
مالکیت معنوی بیان رو هیچوقت درک نکردم! فقط نشون میده فلان تاریخ فلان متن کپی شد! خب کپی شد؟ کجا رفت؟ چرا کپی شد اصلا؟ مثلا خاطره مدرسه رفتن من به چه درد ملت میخوره که کپیش میکنن؟ به قول شما داستان همون اختلاس هاست. میگن اختلاس شد ولی نمیگن چکارش کردیم!
پاسخ:
دقیقا !!
یه سری نوشته هست فقط خود ادم درکش میکنه به درد خود ادم میخوره حالا چرا کپی میشه خدا عالم ...
ینی من عاشق بند اخر شدم والسلام 😂 

پاسخ:
اصلا همه اونا رو نوشتم که بند اخر و بگم ^-^
ساینای من نبینم حست مثه پستم باشه جانم
پاسخ:
خب پستت انقدر حس داره من و هم درگیر میکنه ..
retire05I do1#;82n7&t think TEXAS WOULD TAKE IT ON OKLAHOMA FOR ELECTRIC GRID, AS A MATTER OF FACT, i THINK OKLAHOMA WOULD JOIN TEXAS, ALSO, AND BUSYNESS AS USUAL,Reply
I must get across my passion for your kindness supporting folks who must have guidance on that subject matter. Your real commitment to passing the message up and down appears to be incredibly good and has frequently allowed employees just like me to arrive at their dreams. The invaluable instruction can mean a lot to me and even further to my peers. Thanks a ton; from all of us.
I and also my friends came going through the good suggestions found on your web site and so all of the sudden I got a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. My young boys happened to be very interested to learn all of them and have now honestly been using them. We appreciate you really being very considerate and for obtaining this kind of useful subject matter most people are really wanting to know about. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۰۶ michael jordan shoes
I wish to show appreciation to you just for bailing me out of such a trouble. Just after looking out throughout the internet and coming across recommendations that were not beneficial, I assumed my life was done. Existing devoid of the strategies to the problems you've fixed by way of your write-up is a serious case, and ones that could have negatively damaged my career if I hadn't come across the website. Your own personal natural talent and kindness in controlling all the things was useful. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not encountered such a step like this. It's possible to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks so much for your high quality and amazing guide. I won't be reluctant to endorse your blog to any person who desires direction about this topic.
I must show my thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular incident. Right after surfing throughout the the web and meeting techniques which are not pleasant, I figured my entire life was well over. Living without the approaches to the issues you've sorted out through your main report is a crucial case, and ones that would have badly damaged my entire career if I hadn't encountered the blog. Your own natural talent and kindness in controlling everything was priceless. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not come across such a solution like this. I'm able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for this expert and sensible help. I won't hesitate to recommend your blog to anyone who requires guidance on this subject.
I wish to point out my admiration for your kind-heartedness for those who absolutely need guidance on this important subject. Your very own dedication to getting the message around has been exceptionally effective and have regularly permitted most people much like me to realize their targets. Your own warm and friendly useful information implies a great deal to me and even more to my office colleagues. Best wishes; from each one of us.
۲۵ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۸:۱۹ michael kors outlet
A lot of thanks for all of the labor on this web page. Kim takes pleasure in working on research and it's really obvious why. Almost all hear all concerning the lively manner you render informative tips on the website and therefore boost participation from some other people about this area so our favorite daughter is always becoming educated a lot. Have fun with the rest of the year. You're the one doing a splendid job.
Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extremely nice possiblity to read critical reviews from this blog. It is always so excellent and stuffed with amusement for me and my office acquaintances to visit the blog not less than 3 times a week to read through the newest guides you will have. And definitely, we're actually amazed concerning the excellent solutions served by you. Certain 4 areas in this article are completely the simplest I've had.
I truly wanted to make a note to be able to thank you for some of the amazing ideas you are sharing at this site. My time intensive internet look up has at the end been recognized with sensible content to go over with my family members. I would tell you that many of us readers are very much blessed to exist in a fabulous place with very many awesome professionals with very helpful secrets. I feel rather privileged to have used the website and look forward to many more fabulous times reading here. Thank you again for all the details.
I as well as my buddies have been going through the good procedures from the blog and then got a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. These women are actually totally thrilled to read through them and have now certainly been using them. I appreciate you for turning out to be well considerate as well as for obtaining this form of amazing information millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. Our honest regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.
I must show some thanks to you just for bailing me out of this particular challenge. Because of exploring throughout the search engines and finding methods which are not pleasant, I was thinking my life was well over. Existing without the presence of strategies to the difficulties you have sorted out all through the posting is a crucial case, as well as those which may have badly affected my entire career if I hadn't come across your website. Your personal expertise and kindness in taking care of all areas was vital. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come upon such a subject like this. I can at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for your specialized and effective guide. I won't hesitate to propose your web blog to any individual who needs and wants counselling about this topic.
I want to express some appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this type of trouble. Because of browsing through the the net and finding techniques that were not helpful, I was thinking my life was gone. Living devoid of the solutions to the difficulties you have fixed through your posting is a serious case, and the ones which may have negatively damaged my entire career if I hadn't come across the blog. That capability and kindness in handling all the details was important. I don't know what I would've done if I hadn't come across such a thing like this. It's possible to at this time relish my future. Thank you very much for this professional and sensible help. I won't hesitate to endorse your web page to anybody who needs support about this issue.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۳:۳۸ michael kors outlet
I and my buddies happened to be reading the best solutions on your web page and all of the sudden I had an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those strategies. All the women appeared to be as a result stimulated to learn all of them and now have extremely been taking pleasure in those things. Thank you for turning out to be so accommodating as well as for opting for certain fantastic issues millions of individuals are really desirous to know about. My very own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">