دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

خیسی خاطرات ..

پنجشنبه, ۴ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۱:۲۳ ق.ظ

نشستم , حرف ها گفتم در این باران 

خطر کردم

حضر کردم

از آن دوران گذر کردم...


+باران داستانی است ادامه دار..

برای روزهای بارانی سال هایی که گذشت !

پ ن :عکس هم قسمتی است از حیاط باران زده مان

و گلدان های پامچال به خاک 

۹۵/۰۹/۰۴
ساینا

نظرات  (۲۲)

آیا حذر با <ذ> نیست ؟!
پاسخ:
(حذر) یعنی دوری ولی (حضر) یعنی ماندن , متضاد سفر 
منظور منم همین حضر 
:)

حالا چرا ناشناس ؟
موندن همیشه خطر داره جانا..
چ جذابه این حیاط شما ای جان
پاسخ:
زیاد خطر میکنم ..
چشمات جذاب میبینه مهرا
چه قدر عکسش خوبه :))

پاسخ:
سپاس ^-^
My hat goes off to you! 3 jobs, that is inasYe!nes, great goals. Yoga is also on my daily list I am just struggling to get the energy to do it.Hope you have a good week! I will be thinking about you. ...and you could totally come over for lunch sometime. ;) Always welcome at my table.
I'm just commenting to let you understand of the fine experience my girl found reading through your blog. She picked up a good number of issues, most notably what it's like to possess a wonderful giving nature to have the mediocre ones easily thoroughly grasp selected multifaceted matters. You actually surpassed people's desires. I appreciate you for showing the practical, trusted, edifying not to mention fun guidance on that topic to Gloria.
Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily marvellous chance to read in detail from this website. It is usually very pleasurable and also full of a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to visit your blog at the very least three times a week to find out the newest secrets you have got. Not to mention, I'm at all times amazed with your magnificent tricks served by you. Certain 3 tips in this article are unequivocally the best we've ever had.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۶:۳۲ Adidas NMD XR1 Grey Black
you've an amazing blog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?
A lot of thanks for every one of your effort on this web site. Debby loves carrying out internet research and it's easy to see why. Almost all hear all concerning the lively way you produce great thoughts on your web site and even welcome contribution from website visitors on that concept and my simple princess is certainly starting to learn so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You are doing a superb job.
I and also my buddies happened to be reading the best helpful hints from your web page and then I had a horrible suspicion I had not thanked the web site owner for those secrets. All of the people were definitely totally joyful to see all of them and have now simply been enjoying these things. Thank you for actually being so kind and then for using variety of superb subjects most people are really desirous to know about. My very own honest apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.
۲۴ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۷:۴۵ hermes belt for sale
I precisely desired to thank you very much all over again. I do not know the things I might have done in the absence of those points shared by you on such a problem. It actually was an absolute troublesome situation for me, but spending time with a new well-written tactic you processed that took me to cry with happiness. I am happy for this advice as well as hope that you realize what a great job that you are putting in training some other people through your webpage. Most likely you have never encountered all of us.
Thanks a lot for providing individuals with such a memorable possiblity to check tips from here. It really is so useful and as well , packed with a lot of fun for me and my office mates to visit your web site more than thrice per week to see the latest tips you have. Of course, we're always astounded with the beautiful points you give. Certain 2 points in this article are rather the very best I've ever had.
I am only writing to make you know what a notable discovery my friend's girl enjoyed checking your webblog. She learned lots of details, not to mention what it's like to have an amazing helping style to have other folks clearly understand various tricky topics. You truly exceeded readers' expectations. Many thanks for producing those effective, dependable, educational and cool tips about your topic to Mary.
Thank you for all your work on this site. My mom enjoys carrying out investigation and it is obvious why. We all hear all concerning the dynamic tactic you provide reliable tips and tricks on this blog and even recommend contribution from people on this subject matter plus our girl is studying a lot. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You are conducting a superb job.
I just wanted to write a brief word so as to express gratitude to you for those splendid tips you are giving at this website. My considerable internet research has at the end been recognized with reputable points to go over with my great friends. I would admit that most of us website visitors actually are unequivocally endowed to live in a perfect site with many wonderful individuals with great things. I feel extremely happy to have seen your web pages and look forward to tons of more excellent minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.
I just wanted to write down a brief comment to be able to say thanks to you for all of the precious tactics you are sharing on this site. My rather long internet look up has finally been honored with reliable facts and strategies to write about with my family and friends. I 'd claim that we visitors actually are unquestionably fortunate to exist in a really good place with very many brilliant individuals with very helpful advice. I feel extremely grateful to have encountered the webpage and look forward to so many more pleasurable minutes reading here. Thanks again for everything.
Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extremely superb chance to check tips from this website. It is often so terrific plus full of a great time for me and my office co-workers to search your website the equivalent of 3 times in one week to read the latest guides you have got. And definitely, I'm so actually amazed with the gorgeous pointers you serve. Certain 3 tips on this page are really the simplest we've had.
Thanks a lot for providing individuals with a very wonderful chance to read from this website. It's always so great and full of a lot of fun for me personally and my office peers to search the blog at the least thrice a week to study the new guides you have got. Of course, we are usually astounded for the stunning thoughts served by you. Some 2 tips in this article are clearly the simplest I have had.
I would like to express thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this particular difficulty. Because of scouting through the online world and finding recommendations which were not helpful, I figured my entire life was over. Living without the presence of approaches to the issues you have solved by way of the write-up is a serious case, as well as those that could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I had not come across your blog post. Your own mastery and kindness in taking care of every aspect was priceless. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn't encountered such a thing like this. I can at this point look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for this specialized and results-oriented guide. I will not think twice to suggest your web site to anyone who needs and wants assistance on this issue.
Hi there, You have done an excellent job.
I'll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my
friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this site.
Wonderful images, the shade and depth of
the pictures are breath-taking, they attract you in as though you are a part of
the composition.
آفرین عالی بود
پاسخ:
مررسییی😍
۰۹ اسفند ۹۷ ، ۱۶:۰۲ کوروش قره خانی

This was a great resource
Thanks for the manager of this site
good lunch

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">