دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

…!

يكشنبه, ۲۸ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۱۲:۳۹ ق.ظ

کاش از این کوچه بن بست

برم راه به جایی

که در آن جوی نباشد 

گذر عمر نباشد ..


پ ن :کاش پایان زندگی ام زده شود the end


۹۵/۰۹/۲۸
ساینا

نظرات  (۲۶)

بم بستتو قربون 😂
احتیاجی به گشتن نیست عزیزم 
یه جوری زندگی کن که هیچ وقت از یاد نری
اینطوری گذر عمر رو مغلوب میکنی..
پاسخ:
:))
در حال حاظر بی حس تر از اونی ام که تو فکر غالب و مغلوب باشم..
رفیق من بی حس نمیشه ا گفته باشم..
این یلدایی ترین فکر دنیاس
پاسخ:
^-^
بلی ..
چه غم انگیز :(
به امید روزای عالی
پاسخ:
برای من که خنثی است..
پیش به سوی روز های عالی ؛)
این ساینا خیلی هم خوبه..
پاسخ:
:**
سخت گذشت ولی شاید لازم بود ..
برای پست بالا :شاید فقط داری خودت و قانع میکنی
و برای این پست :خوب بود , غم دلنشینی داره
پاسخ:
برای پست بالا :شاید اره , شایدم نه
برا این پست :سپاس
مرسی رفیق
پاسخ:
^-^
اره تا ۶ بیخوابی به دنبال داشت...
پاسخ:
از ساعت پستت معلوم بود 
نبینم تلخی و بی خوابیتو
عزیز جان...
پاسخ:
:*
اوخ اوخ ببخشید عزیزم :D  
پاسخ:
بعد که کامل خوندم , کلی خوشحال شدم :))
sker&ir:Iv#8217;m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!
هعی..
پاسخ:
روزگار ...
ای جانم   این شعر "مــــــــــــــــاه"

به جای بن بست نوشتین بم بست


وبلاگ خوووووبی دارین موفق باشین و پایدار

دوست داشتین به کلبه ما هم سری بزنید  باشد که خوشحال شویم..

پاسخ:
درستش کردم 

ممنوووون ^_^
I simply had to say thanks yet again. I am not sure the things I would have sorted out without the type of information shown by you directly on such theme. It was actually the depressing problem in my circumstances, but coming across your skilled technique you managed it took me to jump over contentment. Now i'm grateful for the work and wish you really know what a great job you have been doing educating others using your website. I'm certain you've never encountered any of us.
Needed to send you that very little observation to finally thank you very much the moment again with your gorgeous techniques you've shown on this site. This has been really particularly open-handed of people like you to provide without restraint what a number of us would've made available for an electronic book to get some bucks for their own end, principally seeing that you could have tried it if you considered necessary. Those pointers as well served to be a great way to be certain that many people have the same zeal just as my very own to find out a little more on the topic of this matter. I'm certain there are millions of more pleasurable sessions ahead for individuals who view your site.
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۵۰ michael kors outlet
I enjoy you because of each of your hard work on this web page. Kim really loves working on internet research and it's really easy to understand why. All of us know all relating to the dynamic mode you make very helpful information on your blog and therefore foster participation from some other people about this content while my simple princess has always been starting to learn a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You are always performing a splendid job.
I wanted to compose you a little bit of word to be able to thank you again with your extraordinary strategies you've discussed at this time. It's really seriously generous of people like you to allow openly all most of us would've sold for an e book to generate some dough for their own end, certainly considering the fact that you might well have done it if you ever considered necessary. The tricks as well worked as a good way to be sure that someone else have the same zeal similar to mine to realize significantly more around this condition. I'm certain there are thousands of more pleasant instances in the future for folks who read through your site.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۷:۳۹ Adidas NMD XR1 Black Gray White
This really answered my problem, thanks!
Thanks so much for giving everyone a very breathtaking possiblity to discover important secrets from this site. It is always so nice and jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office colleagues to search your site a minimum of three times a week to learn the new guidance you have. And definitely, I'm just always astounded for the astounding tactics served by you. Selected 4 tips in this post are basically the simplest we have ever had.
I and also my buddies were found to be looking at the excellent tips and hints from your web page then the sudden got a terrible suspicion I had not thanked the web site owner for those techniques. My boys appeared to be so passionate to read through them and now have clearly been tapping into these things. Thank you for truly being simply kind as well as for opting for some superior guides most people are really eager to learn about. My very own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier.
۲۶ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۰۸ michael kors outlet online
I am just writing to let you be aware of of the brilliant discovery my cousin's girl enjoyed visiting your web page. She came to find numerous details, most notably what it's like to possess an excellent helping spirit to make the mediocre ones smoothly understand selected very confusing matters. You actually surpassed our own expectations. Many thanks for supplying these invaluable, safe, informative and also unique tips about this topic to Tanya.
I'm commenting to let you understand of the great experience my wife's princess found going through yuor web blog. She came to find lots of issues, most notably what it is like to have a marvelous teaching mood to get folks with no trouble learn certain hard to do subject areas. You really exceeded our expected results. I appreciate you for giving the great, healthy, educational and even cool tips on the topic to Gloria.
I would like to express some thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this particular condition. As a result of surfing around through the online world and obtaining things which were not helpful, I figured my life was over. Living without the approaches to the issues you have sorted out all through your main review is a serious case, as well as those which could have in a negative way affected my entire career if I hadn't discovered the website. Your own mastery and kindness in touching all the details was helpful. I don't know what I would've done if I had not come across such a point like this. I am able to at this point relish my future. Thanks so much for the professional and sensible help. I won't think twice to refer your blog post to any person who wants and needs tips about this problem.
I'm commenting to let you be aware of what a cool discovery my friend's daughter obtained using your web site. She even learned a good number of things, including what it's like to possess a wonderful coaching nature to let other people with no trouble fully understand a number of specialized issues. You undoubtedly did more than visitors' expected results. Thanks for presenting these great, trusted, informative not to mention cool thoughts on this topic to Emily.
Hi to every , for the reason that I am truly keen of reading this webpage's post to be updated regularly.

It consists of nice material.
I am truly thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this fantastic article at here. beeacfdddfec
Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views eafaaaegdccc

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">