دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

خواب

سه شنبه, ۹ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۴:۴۰ ب.ظ

دم صبح پتو رو تا خرتناق کشیدم بالا و به رژه رفتن صحنه های خوابم خیره شدم , مثل لذت بردنِ بعد از جنس خوب عشق کردم از اخرین لحظات شیرین تخت نرم و گرمم

از اول صبح هی با خودم زمان وقوع حادثه رو تخمین زدم و خنده قایم کردم

کی فکرش و میکرد که خوابم چپ باشه ؟

مگه نگفتن اشتباه چاپی یا چمیدونم لفظی بوده و اون خواب ظنِ که چپ ؟

اصن مگه چند روز از ۲۵ نوامبر میگذره که اینجوری تیغ میکشن به رویام ؟


۹۵/۰۹/۰۹
ساینا

نظرات  (۲۳)

دوست عزیز سلام.

تیم مدیریت محتوای موضوع آزاد به دنبال نویسندگان و به صورت تخصصی وبلاگ نویسان برتر میگرده تا با بازنشر مطالب خوب و مفیدشون در موضوع آزاد مخاطبین بیشتری پیدا کنند. خوشحال میشیم از سایت دیدن بفرمائید و درصورت علاقه مندی مطالب خوبتون رو در موضوع آزاد منتشر کنید.

موضوع آزاد یک لینک مستقیم به مطلب شما ایجاد میکنه و علاقمندان به مطلبتون رو به سمت شما روانه میکنه.

از اینکه با تولید محتوای خوب و مفید به ارتقای وب فارسی کمک میکنید ممنونیم :)

تیم مدیریت محتوای موضوع آزاد

اخ اخ بدمست 
چقد دلم‌براش تنگ‌شده اون از اینجا برید ولی من نخواستم دوستامو از دست بدم چون خیلیا جای دیگه نمیتونن بیان...
جانا نبینم چپی تو 
اگه فوضولی نیست چه خوابی؟
پاسخ:
تو وردپرس هم خیلی وقت که دیگه نمینویسه
خودش همیشه میگفت نوشتن مثل سیگار میمونه استراحت داره ولی ترک نه , امیدوارم رو حرفش بمونه
البته درمورد نوشتن 
فوضولی چیه عزیزم :)
خوابم یکم چندش و بد بود ولی تعبیر خوبی قرار بود داشته باشه که نداشت
تعریفش جالب نیست وگرنه حتما برات میگفتم 
خیلی به خواب و خواب دیدنت اهمیت میدی ؟
پاسخ:
من انقدر خواب میبینم که اگه بخوام به همشون اهمیت بدم دو بار دیگه هم باید به دنیا بیام ...
بعضی وقتا و بعضی خوابا هستن که ادم برای فرار از روزمرگی هم که شده دلش میخواد بهشون اهمیت بده 

البته , ماجرای این خواب فرق داره !
خود عشق..
پاسخ:
خود خودش...
کاملا درسته ..
منظور من این بود از اشتباه نترسیم
پاسخ:
منظور منم این بود که شیرینی اشتباه و زهر نکنیم ^_*
سخنت حق , مهرایِ جان :**
از تو جان تر رفیق؟😃
پاسخ:
بلی همین خود شما .. ^-^
اهنگ تو رفیق تو 😃
مرسی...
پاسخ:
... D:
برا من که هیچ وقت پیش نیومده عاشقی ولی فک نکنم شیرین باشه
پاسخ:
تا اینجای زندگی برا منم پیش نیومده برا همین گفتم شاید ..
به به ترک اعتیاد فقط وقتی که پست بذاری تو...
بنویس عزیزم من الان نسخ ترینم برا نوشتنت..
+ها هم عاشقه تو هستن 
پاسخ:
مهرای مهربون من ؛)
فکرم برا نوشتن جمع نمیشه ..

Miles paatnipmadais a raison, cette programation est scandaleuse. Le tennis est un sport Olympique, les organisateurs doivent donc respecter l'esprit Olympique. Les joueurs devraient erire au CIO ou a qui de droit!Sarah
I precisely needed to appreciate you once more. I am not sure the things I would've created without these ways discussed by you over that area of interest. It truly was a very challenging situation in my circumstances, nevertheless taking a look at the very skilled avenue you treated the issue took me to cry with happiness. Now i'm grateful for this information as well as hope you find out what a powerful job that you're undertaking training others via your websites. I'm certain you have never come across any of us.
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۴:۵۷ nike air force 1 high
I definitely wanted to write a small remark so as to thank you for some of the unique steps you are posting at this site. My particularly long internet research has at the end of the day been recognized with brilliant ideas to write about with my best friends. I would assert that most of us site visitors are rather fortunate to be in a good site with very many awesome individuals with good techniques. I feel very happy to have seen the weblog and look forward to plenty of more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you again for all the details.
I simply wished to appreciate you all over again. I'm not certain the things I might have made to happen in the absence of the actual ideas provided by you directly on such theme. It previously was the challenging problem in my circumstances, nevertheless taking a look at the expert tactic you dealt with that made me to weep over joy. I am just happier for the advice and then hope that you are aware of a powerful job that you are putting in training other individuals through your website. I am sure you haven't met any of us.
I want to express thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this problem. Just after surfing through the the web and obtaining ways that were not powerful, I thought my life was gone. Living without the approaches to the problems you have fixed as a result of your entire website is a crucial case, as well as ones which might have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not noticed your website. Your knowledge and kindness in controlling all things was tremendous. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. I can at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for your professional and sensible guide. I will not hesitate to refer your web site to anybody who should get guidelines on this area.
I as well as my friends were checking out the best strategies from the website and before long developed a horrible feeling I never thanked the website owner for those tips. All of the ladies are actually as a result very interested to read through all of them and already have in actuality been using them. Appreciation for genuinely indeed kind and then for getting varieties of terrific resources most people are really needing to learn about. My very own honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.
Thanks for all of the labor on this blog. Kate loves going through internet research and it's obvious why. We know all of the dynamic method you make useful thoughts on this web blog and as well improve participation from other people on this concern then our favorite simple princess is really studying a lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You are always doing a stunning job.
I'm commenting to let you be aware of of the nice experience my friend's girl had studying the blog. She discovered a good number of details, including how it is like to possess an incredible coaching heart to get other folks smoothly know certain hard to do issues. You actually surpassed our expected results. Many thanks for giving the warm and helpful, dependable, edifying and also easy tips on that topic to Sandra.
I enjoy you because of all of the effort on this website. Betty delights in setting aside time for investigations and it's really simple to grasp why. A lot of people know all concerning the powerful medium you convey priceless strategies on this blog and as well as invigorate contribution from website visitors on that situation then my daughter is actually being taught a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. Your performing a very good job.
I enjoy you because of all your valuable labor on this blog. My mom delights in making time for investigations and it's really obvious why. All of us know all regarding the powerful means you provide sensible suggestions via the blog and even recommend participation from some others on the content then our own daughter is learning so much. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. You are conducting a tremendous job.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۸:۰۳ fitflops sale clearance
I'm also commenting to make you know what a incredible experience my wife's child had visiting your site. She mastered too many pieces, which include how it is like to possess a very effective giving style to get other people very easily know just exactly selected tortuous things. You actually surpassed visitors' expected results. Thank you for imparting such great, healthy, informative and also unique tips about the topic to Sandra.
Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am encountering problems with your RSS.
I don't know the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else getting similar RSS issues?
Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
Thanx!!
Awesome post.
Awesome post

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">