دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

..۵۸..

يكشنبه, ۳ بهمن ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۱۳ ب.ظ

خواستم از تو بگویم 

حرفم به درازا نکشید ..!

۹۵/۱۱/۰۳
ساینا

نظرات  (۱۹)

۰۳ بهمن ۹۵ ، ۲۳:۱۹ خانه سلامتی
امام موسی کاظم (ع):عدالت از عسل شیرین تر است
پاسخ:
عسل هم که کمیاب ..
هیییییی....
پاسخ:
روزگار ...

+:)
سلام دوست من
در بحث جدید و مهم سرباز صفر شرکت کنید
با سلفی‌بگیران حادثه پلاسکو چکار کنیم؟ نظر شما چیست؟
در سرباز صفر منتظر نظرات شما هستیم.
http://sarbaz0.blog.ir/post/1429
در ضمن برای تبادل لینک با سرباز صفر هم می‌توانید به پیج زیر مراجعه کنید : 
http://sarbaz0.blog.ir/page/Link-Exchange
منتظر حضور ارزشمند شما هستیم
التماس دعا
پاسخ:
التماس دعا ..

:/
کوتاه بگو اما بگو جان دل
خیلی زیبا
پاسخ:
چشم 
فدات شم :*
همون سکوت بهترینه چون با حرف چیزی التیام پیدا نمیکنه
پاسخ:
فقط اتیشش و زیاد تر میکنه ..
خیلی هم عالی دوستی ینی همین مهم مدت بودن با هم نیست، عمق رابطس
من بیشتر دوستام نمیدونن ینی بهشون نگفتم مینویسم فقط یکیشون میدونه و عاشق نوشته هامه و همیشه پیگیری میکنه و باهم راجع ب نوشته هامون بحث میکنیم
+مرسی عزیزم ، در اخر هرچی نگاه کنی فقط خودتو میبینی...
پاسخ:
یه ۱۱ سالی میشه با هم دوستیم , الی اولین کسی بود که میدونست مینویسم
فقط ۲، ۳ تا از دوستام میدونن که مینویسم 
+ ^-^ ، واقعا همینطوره
۲۱ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۷:۵۵ michael kors handbags
Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily breathtaking possiblity to discover important secrets from here. It can be very fantastic plus full of a good time for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your website minimum three times weekly to study the latest issues you have. Of course, I'm also certainly fulfilled with all the terrific hints you serve. Some 4 points in this post are indeed the most suitable we've had.
I and also my buddies ended up analyzing the nice tricks located on your site and before long I had a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those secrets. All of the ladies were definitely for that reason passionate to see them and already have sincerely been tapping into those things. Thank you for indeed being really accommodating and then for obtaining this form of very good topics most people are really desirous to be informed on. Our own honest regret for not saying thanks to earlier.
I am glad for commenting to let you be aware of what a fine experience my cousin's daughter undergone visiting yuor web blog. She came to understand a wide variety of details, including what it is like to possess a marvelous teaching mindset to get folks completely master chosen grueling subject matter. You really did more than people's expectations. Thanks for supplying these helpful, trusted, edifying not to mention unique thoughts on your topic to Janet.
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۱:۳۲ Adidas NMD Men Women Fur High Classic
This web page can be a stroll-through for all the data you needed about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you抣l definitely uncover it.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۷:۴۴ michael kors outlet
Thanks so much for providing individuals with such a splendid possiblity to read from here. It is usually very pleasing and jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office co-workers to visit the blog no less than thrice weekly to study the latest things you have got. And definitely, I am also usually astounded concerning the fabulous secrets you give. Some two tips in this article are certainly the best I've had.
My spouse and i felt delighted that Ervin managed to carry out his survey using the ideas he received using your site. It is now and again perplexing just to always be giving out techniques that many some other people have been selling. We remember we have you to be grateful to for this. The entire explanations you've made, the straightforward blog menu, the relationships you will give support to engender - it's got many powerful, and it's really letting our son and us understand the issue is excellent, and that is very pressing. Thank you for all!
I really wanted to develop a simple remark to be able to express gratitude to you for some of the marvelous strategies you are sharing on this site. My time-consuming internet investigation has at the end been rewarded with really good knowledge to share with my guests. I would express that many of us readers actually are rather lucky to live in a very good network with so many outstanding individuals with helpful guidelines. I feel truly grateful to have seen your entire website and look forward to many more fabulous moments reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.
I am writing to let you understand what a exceptional discovery our child gained going through your webblog. She mastered lots of issues, which included what it is like to have an ideal teaching spirit to let men and women really easily master several tortuous things. You actually exceeded readers' expected results. I appreciate you for coming up with such priceless, safe, revealing and even fun tips about your topic to Emily.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۳۴ http://www.kobeshoes.uk
I not to mention my friends came checking the best procedures on your web site then quickly I had an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those strategies. Most of the guys came certainly glad to learn them and have very much been tapping into them. We appreciate you turning out to be quite considerate as well as for selecting certain smart guides millions of individuals are really eager to learn about. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.
I wish to show my thanks to this writer for bailing me out of this type of crisis. As a result of exploring throughout the online world and seeing ideas that were not beneficial, I figured my life was over. Living without the presence of approaches to the issues you've sorted out by means of this article content is a serious case, and those which might have in a wrong way damaged my entire career if I had not encountered the blog. Your own competence and kindness in maneuvering all areas was vital. I don't know what I would've done if I hadn't discovered such a point like this. I can also at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for this specialized and results-oriented help. I won't hesitate to endorse the blog to anybody who should receive care about this problem.
I wish to express thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of such a scenario. As a result of scouting throughout the online world and getting concepts which are not pleasant, I assumed my life was gone. Living minus the strategies to the problems you've resolved all through your good posting is a crucial case, and ones that might have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not encountered the blog. Your skills and kindness in maneuvering all the details was useful. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not come upon such a solution like this. I can now look forward to my future. Thanks very much for your reliable and amazing help. I won't be reluctant to recommend your web sites to any person who desires guidance on this topic.
hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.

I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could
get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads
and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I'm adding this RSS to my email and
can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.

Make sure you update this again soon.
I am really inspired along with your writing abilities
as neatly as with the structure for your weblog.
Is this a paid topic or did you modify it your self?

Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice
blog like this one nowadays..

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">