دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

مکالمه

جمعه, ۵ شهریور ۱۳۹۵، ۰۲:۱۷ ب.ظ

_بیا بریم بابا نمی ارزه

+چی نمی ارزه ؟

_ لباساش دیگه الکی گرونه

+ما که هنوز نرفتیم تو

_معلومه خب 

+ از کجا 

_از اهنگی که گذاشته

پ ن :من و دختر دایی در بدو ورود به مغازه

 و باید بگم عجیب درست میگفت !!!

۹۵/۰۶/۰۵
ساینا

نظرات  (۲۱)

۰۵ شهریور ۹۵ ، ۱۵:۰۵ آقاگل ‌‌‌‌
آهنگش چی بود مگه؟ :))
چه آدم شناس هستند ایشون!:دی
پاسخ:
انقدر تعجب کرده بودم که اصلا نفهمیدم چی به چیه ! 
اره بابا دارم لنگ میندازم :))
عجیب این روزا دیگه از ظاهر نمیشه چیزی فهمید.اینکه از اهنگ فهمیدید خییییلیه.😶😶😐
پاسخ:
کارش درسته :دی
ماشالا قدرت تشخیص:)
پاسخ:
حالا قراره دوره فشرده روانشناسی اهنگ ها برام بزار :)
حالا چه آهنگی بود؟ :))
پاسخ:
انقدر تعجب کرده بودم که اصلا نفهمیدم چی به چیه !!!
:)
ساینا partchap partlist
dar zemn
LIKE!!!!!! be :مکالمه
۱۳ شهریور ۹۵ ، ۰۸:۳۱ رادیو بلاگی ها
سلام
اخبار این هفته ی ما رو دیدین؟ :)
پاسخ:
سلام 
متاسفانه دیر دیدم ولی عالی بود 
ممنون :)
Marhaba bar pedareton:D
پاسخ:
چرا پدرم ؟!
نقش اول دختر داییم بود :)))
Hamintori:D
پاسخ:
:)))
Post jadid nadarid baba terekidim:)
پاسخ:
دستم به نوشتن نمیره 
Det var en annorlunda koitoruksntn av båthus eller vad det nu används till. Ser verkligt stora ut där de står. Hur högt upp når vågorna när det blåser ?
I as well as my buddies appeared to be looking through the great guides on the website then at once I had a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those strategies. These young men happened to be so excited to read them and have now surely been taking pleasure in them. Appreciation for turning out to be so considerate as well as for making a choice on this form of remarkable guides millions of individuals are really desperate to be aware of. Our own honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.
Thank you for each of your hard work on this blog. My mum take interest in setting aside time for investigations and it's really easy to see why. Most of us learn all regarding the compelling manner you make sensible things via your blog and therefore attract response from others about this theme while my simple princess is without a doubt becoming educated a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You're the one performing a good job.
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۸:۴۲ adidas neo online shop
I needed to create you this tiny note to finally say thank you as before regarding the marvelous tricks you've provided at this time. This has been simply shockingly open-handed of people like you to deliver without restraint exactly what a number of people could have advertised for an ebook to help make some dough for themselves, most importantly since you might well have tried it if you ever considered necessary. These good ideas also worked as a great way to fully grasp that other people online have the same dream similar to my personal own to see great deal more with reference to this problem. Certainly there are many more pleasurable sessions up front for many who start reading your blog.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۳:۵۳ Adidas NMD PK Runner Gray
Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss drawback? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx
۲۶ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۶:۳۵ michael kors outlet online
I needed to create you one very small note just to give many thanks as before for your pleasing principles you have shown here. This is really unbelievably generous with people like you to offer openly precisely what a number of people would've made available for an e book in making some bucks for their own end, most importantly considering that you could possibly have tried it if you considered necessary. Those smart ideas as well worked to provide a fantastic way to recognize that the rest have the identical dreams just as my own to know the truth somewhat more with respect to this problem. I believe there are several more pleasant instances up front for people who start reading your blog.
I want to voice my respect for your kind-heartedness giving support to individuals who need guidance on that content. Your personal commitment to getting the message along ended up being particularly significant and has always empowered people like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your personal invaluable key points implies much to me and still more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.
I together with my pals have already been studying the great thoughts located on the website then quickly developed an awful suspicion I had not thanked the web blog owner for them. These boys came as a consequence very interested to read them and have in effect honestly been taking pleasure in these things. Thanks for actually being indeed accommodating as well as for pick out certain perfect subjects millions of individuals are really desperate to understand about. Our own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
I am only writing to make you know of the terrific encounter my princess found using yuor web blog. She picked up lots of issues, which include how it is like to have an ideal giving character to let other people with no trouble master selected tricky issues. You undoubtedly surpassed our own desires. Many thanks for churning out such priceless, safe, explanatory and easy guidance on this topic to Lizeth.
I have to express some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this type of difficulty. Because of exploring throughout the online world and finding suggestions which are not pleasant, I thought my entire life was well over. Living without the presence of solutions to the difficulties you have resolved by way of this report is a serious case, and the ones that could have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn't discovered the blog. Your own mastery and kindness in maneuvering all areas was important. I don't know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a subject like this. It's possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks very much for this skilled and amazing guide. I won't be reluctant to suggest the sites to anyone who would like support about this subject matter.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۰۵ michael kors outlet online
Thank you so much for providing individuals with such a breathtaking possiblity to check tips from here. It's usually so terrific and also stuffed with fun for me personally and my office colleagues to visit your website really thrice per week to learn the fresh guides you have. Not to mention, I'm so usually astounded considering the terrific guidelines served by you. Selected two facts in this article are basically the most impressive I have had.
۱۱ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۳۷ glam seamless review
I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web page is really pleasant.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">