دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

حیف

چهارشنبه, ۶ مرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۱۲:۴۶ ق.ظ

                    

۹۵/۰۵/۰۶
ساینا

نظرات  (۱۷)

حیف، حیف، حیف...
پاسخ:
حیف ...
کاش همه کف بینی بلد بودن
پاسخ:
کاش ...
۰۷ مرداد ۹۵ ، ۰۱:۱۹ مسافر هستم
:-(
برو یاد بگیر
پاسخ:
شاید همین کار و کردم 
چه دست خط قشنگی.دست خطتو میخرم به قیمت گزاف
پاسخ:
ممنون
میفروشم مفت
I might be benitag a dead horse, but thank you for posting this!
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۹:۲۳ michael kors outlet store online
Thank you a lot for providing individuals with a very splendid opportunity to read critical reviews from this blog. It is usually so pleasing and jam-packed with amusement for me and my office fellow workers to search your site more than thrice in one week to find out the newest items you will have. And lastly, we're certainly contented considering the breathtaking pointers you give. Selected two points on this page are particularly the most beneficial I have ever had.
A lot of thanks for every one of your work on this blog. Gloria takes pleasure in engaging in internet research and it's really simple to grasp why. Most of us learn all regarding the dynamic form you create practical tips and tricks by means of the web site and in addition attract response from others about this theme while my daughter has always been becoming educated a lot. Have fun with the rest of the year. Your doing a great job.
Thanks so much for giving everyone a very remarkable opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this blog. It can be so amazing and jam-packed with amusement for me and my office friends to search your blog not less than thrice in 7 days to study the fresh issues you have. And indeed, I am just certainly fascinated considering the excellent principles you serve. Selected 4 tips in this post are basically the simplest I've had.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۱:۴۴ Adidas NMD New Camouflage Main Purple
you've an incredible blog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?
I must point out my appreciation for your kindness for people that absolutely need help with that issue. Your very own commitment to getting the solution throughout came to be exceedingly beneficial and have all the time enabled employees like me to realize their objectives. This warm and helpful publication denotes so much to me and even more to my colleagues. Warm regards; from all of us.
I not to mention my buddies have already been checking out the best guides located on your web site and so all of a sudden came up with an awful suspicion I had not thanked the site owner for those secrets. The people happened to be for this reason very interested to read all of them and have in effect very much been tapping into these things. Many thanks for genuinely considerably accommodating and for obtaining some marvelous ideas most people are really eager to discover. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.
I precisely wished to appreciate you once again. I'm not certain the things I would have taken care of in the absence of the points revealed by you regarding such theme. Entirely was the distressing circumstance in my position, nevertheless considering the professional tactic you treated that made me to jump for fulfillment. I'm just thankful for this support and sincerely hope you realize what a great job your are undertaking teaching some other people through the use of your web page. I am certain you have never encountered any of us.
My husband and i ended up being absolutely joyful that John could complete his reports with the precious recommendations he gained through the weblog. It's not at all simplistic to simply possibly be giving for free tactics a number of people have been making money from. And we all understand we've got you to be grateful to because of that. Those explanations you've made, the easy blog navigation, the relationships you will make it easier to engender - it's everything amazing, and it's assisting our son and the family know that this topic is awesome, which is extraordinarily indispensable. Many thanks for the whole lot!
I'm just commenting to let you understand of the outstanding discovery my wife's princess found using your blog. She noticed several issues, with the inclusion of how it is like to possess a wonderful coaching mindset to get many others really easily learn various advanced things. You truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you for showing the good, healthy, explanatory and in addition unique tips about the topic to Tanya.
I simply wished to say thanks again. I am not sure the things I could possibly have done in the absence of the type of basics shared by you over such a industry. Completely was a real distressing problem for me personally, but being able to view a new specialized style you dealt with that made me to weep with contentment. Now i'm happy for your information and expect you comprehend what an amazing job that you're accomplishing educating many people via your web page. I'm certain you have never encountered all of us.
I would like to get across my passion for your kind-heartedness giving support to men who must have help with the niche. Your special dedication to getting the message across came to be rather valuable and have consistently allowed men and women much like me to achieve their dreams. This warm and helpful facts can mean so much a person like me and still more to my office colleagues. Thank you; from all of us.
I wanted to compose you that bit of observation to finally give thanks over again regarding the precious concepts you have shown at this time. This is simply seriously open-handed of you to present without restraint precisely what a few people might have offered for an electronic book to generate some cash for their own end, most notably considering that you might have tried it in case you desired. The things in addition worked as the fantastic way to recognize that most people have the same passion similar to my very own to realize much more regarding this condition. I'm sure there are a lot more enjoyable times in the future for individuals who check out your blog post.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">