دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

اینده نگری

جمعه, ۱۸ تیر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۳:۵۳ ب.ظ

میگفت نمیخوام بگم ادم آینده نگری ام

ولی  تو مو میبینی و من ریزش مو 


۹۵/۰۴/۱۸
ساینا

نظرات  (۱۸)

۱۸ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۶:۰۵ مترسک ‌‌
ریزش مو... غم‌انگیزترین قسمت بالا رفتن سن همینه...
پاسخ:
شایدم غم انگیز ترینش ریزش ارزو ها باشه
 
۲۰ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۰:۴۰ مسافر هستم
خخخخخخخخخخ
پاسخ:
:)
Why do I bother caillng up people when I can just read this!
۲۱ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۳۱ kobe basketball shoes
My husband and i have been very fortunate when Emmanuel managed to finish up his basic research through the entire ideas he gained from your web site. It's not at all simplistic to simply find yourself giving out helpful hints that many men and women may have been selling. And now we already know we now have the website owner to appreciate because of that. Most of the explanations you made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships your site aid to instill - it's many astounding, and it's really letting our son in addition to the family know that that issue is thrilling, which is rather pressing. Thanks for all the pieces!
I would like to point out my gratitude for your generosity in support of those individuals that actually need help on this topic. Your real commitment to getting the solution all over has been remarkably significant and has specifically allowed somebody just like me to arrive at their ambitions. Your new insightful facts entails this much a person like me and somewhat more to my colleagues. Thanks a lot; from all of us.
۲۲ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۰:۳۳ adidas superstar shoes
I truly wanted to compose a small message so as to say thanks to you for all of the great items you are sharing at this website. My prolonged internet look up has at the end of the day been compensated with awesome content to talk about with my contacts. I 'd suppose that many of us site visitors are unequivocally endowed to exist in a fine network with so many wonderful professionals with insightful things. I feel rather happy to have used your web pages and look forward to so many more fun times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.
I simply needed to appreciate you once again. I'm not certain what I might have done without those advice shared by you over that area. It truly was an absolute challenging case in my position, nevertheless viewing this specialized way you resolved the issue took me to weep over gladness. Now i am happy for your help and even trust you really know what a powerful job that you are carrying out instructing the rest thru your blog post. I know that you haven't got to know all of us.
I happen to be commenting to make you know what a excellent experience our girl went through reading through your web page. She noticed several details, not to mention what it is like to have an awesome helping heart to have the others clearly have an understanding of several hard to do issues. You truly exceeded people's expectations. I appreciate you for presenting the powerful, healthy, informative as well as cool guidance on your topic to Emily.
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۳:۳۶ michael kors handbags
I needed to compose you the very small note to be able to thank you very much over again on the precious methods you have discussed at this time. This has been so incredibly generous with people like you to give easily all a lot of folks could have distributed as an e-book to get some cash for themselves, chiefly given that you could possibly have done it in case you desired. These thoughts in addition acted to be a easy way to be sure that many people have the same fervor like my very own to grasp more and more pertaining to this matter. I am sure there are lots of more pleasurable times in the future for folks who read through your blog.
Thank you for all of the effort on this website. Gloria delights in participating in internet research and it is simple to grasp why. A number of us know all concerning the compelling manner you present efficient information by means of this blog and as well recommend participation from visitors on that area and our own girl is without question studying so much. Have fun with the rest of the year. You have been doing a great job.
I have to express thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this type of incident. As a result of researching through the online world and coming across concepts which are not productive, I figured my entire life was well over. Being alive without the solutions to the difficulties you've solved by way of your entire article content is a serious case, as well as those which may have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your site. Your own mastery and kindness in taking care of everything was invaluable. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a point like this. I'm able to now look forward to my future. Thanks so much for this professional and sensible help. I will not think twice to suggest your web site to any person who wants and needs counselling about this problem.
I together with my friends happened to be reading the nice helpful tips from your website while all of a sudden I got a terrible suspicion I had not thanked the blog owner for those secrets. Most of the young men are actually as a result very interested to read through them and have now actually been having fun with these things. Many thanks for being simply considerate as well as for opting for these kinds of helpful themes most people are really desirous to be aware of. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.
I wanted to write you the bit of remark so as to thank you so much as before over the wonderful pointers you've contributed on this website. This is certainly unbelievably generous of people like you to present extensively all numerous people would have marketed for an electronic book to help with making some money on their own, primarily since you could possibly have done it if you ever considered necessary. These principles additionally worked to be the good way to recognize that other people have similar interest like my very own to know many more with regards to this issue. Certainly there are millions of more pleasurable instances in the future for individuals that look over your blog post.
I am just writing to make you be aware of what a remarkable experience our daughter undergone going through your web site. She learned numerous things, including how it is like to possess an incredible teaching mindset to make the rest with ease have an understanding of a number of complicated subject matter. You actually did more than people's expected results. Thanks for offering the valuable, safe, informative and fun thoughts on this topic to Kate.
I and also my pals happened to be reviewing the best strategies located on your web site then unexpectedly I got a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web site owner for them. All the ladies were definitely passionate to study all of them and have seriously been taking advantage of those things. I appreciate you for being so considerate and then for going for variety of marvelous things millions of individuals are really eager to learn about. Our sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
Thanks for your entire hard work on this site. My mom take interest in doing research and it's really simple to grasp why. We hear all concerning the dynamic ways you produce functional thoughts via the web site and even welcome contribution from visitors on that topic then our favorite princess is without question starting to learn a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You're conducting a first class job.
I must show my appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this condition. Just after scouting through the the net and finding tips which were not powerful, I thought my life was done. Being alive minus the strategies to the issues you have fixed by way of your main short post is a serious case, as well as those that might have adversely damaged my entire career if I hadn't noticed your website. Your primary talents and kindness in handling a lot of stuff was helpful. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't encountered such a stuff like this. I'm able to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for your specialized and effective guide. I will not think twice to recommend your web page to anyone who desires support on this subject matter.
I'm pretty pleased to find this site. I need to
to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!!

I definitely loved every part of it and I have you book-marked to
check out new things on your blog.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">