دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

قرار بود ...

چهارشنبه, ۹ تیر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۲:۲۶ ق.ظ

_ ارزشش و داشت ؟

+ چی ؟!

_ هدفت و میگم ارزش این همه سختی و داشت ؟

+ قرار بود داشته باشه .. !

۹۵/۰۴/۰۹
ساینا

نظرات  (۲۱)

۰۹ تیر ۹۵ ، ۰۳:۰۲ مسافر هستم
خوبست
پاسخ:
خوب ؟
اگه ته مکالمه به یه اره محکم ختم میشد ...
اره خوب بود
۰۹ تیر ۹۵ ، ۰۹:۲۴ مترسک ‌‌
البته بستگی به هدفش داره :|
پاسخ:
به همه چی بستگی داره ...
۱۲ تیر ۹۵ ، ۰۲:۰۸ نیمه سیب سقراطی
چه دیالوگ خوبی بود ...... قرار بود داشته باشه ... انگار تا تهش رفته بعد دیده ارزششو نداشته ...
پاسخ:
لطف داری ... دقیقا ...و اینکه هنوز یه جایی بین حال و گذشته است
بعضی موقع ها یه هدف در نظر میگیری بهش که میرسی میبینی اصلا ارزششو نداشت که این همه تلاش واسش بکنی
پاسخ:
و دقیقا اون موقع ای که باید لذت موفقیت ببری داری حسرت تلاشت و میخوری
That takes us up to the next level. Great postgni.
I have to express my thanks to you just for rescuing me from this particular circumstance. Just after exploring through the the web and seeing principles which were not productive, I thought my entire life was over. Living without the presence of solutions to the difficulties you've sorted out by way of your good posting is a critical case, and the ones which could have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I hadn't noticed your website. Your own knowledge and kindness in playing with every aspect was crucial. I'm not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come upon such a subject like this. I'm able to at this point relish my future. Thanks very much for the specialized and results-oriented guide. I won't be reluctant to recommend your web blog to any person who will need assistance about this problem.
Thanks for all of your labor on this blog. Gloria delights in participating in investigation and it is easy to see why. My partner and i learn all regarding the powerful manner you deliver advantageous tricks on this blog and welcome contribution from some others on that content so our child is truly studying a lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You have been performing a really great job.
I simply desired to say thanks again. I do not know the things that I would have undertaken without the pointers shared by you directly on this question. It actually was an absolute frustrating problem in my position, but being able to see this specialized form you handled that forced me to jump for fulfillment. I'm just happy for the information and even hope that you realize what a powerful job that you are carrying out instructing many others using a web site. Most likely you have never encountered all of us.
I together with my pals were examining the excellent tactics found on the blog while immediately I got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for them. All the guys were for this reason joyful to read through them and already have undoubtedly been taking pleasure in those things. Many thanks for being so accommodating and also for picking such quality subjects millions of individuals are really needing to be aware of. My very own sincere regret for not saying thanks to earlier.
I am also commenting to make you understand what a incredible encounter my child experienced browsing your web site. She mastered several issues, which include how it is like to have a wonderful giving nature to let other individuals without problems grasp a number of complex subject areas. You actually did more than visitors' expectations. I appreciate you for coming up with the effective, trusted, educational not to mention cool guidance on this topic to Janet.
I wanted to compose you a little bit of word to say thanks a lot over again for your personal spectacular thoughts you have shown here. It has been simply strangely generous with you to allow publicly what many individuals would have sold as an electronic book to generate some dough on their own, notably given that you might well have done it in case you decided. Those advice likewise served as a fantastic way to know that other people have the identical interest just as my own to figure out a whole lot more when considering this matter. I am sure there are lots of more enjoyable moments ahead for individuals that examine your blog.
I as well as my pals appeared to be studying the good strategies located on your web page while suddenly developed an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those tips. Those men are already as a consequence stimulated to study them and now have surely been taking pleasure in those things. Thank you for genuinely really thoughtful and for utilizing these kinds of outstanding subject areas millions of individuals are really needing to discover. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.
۲۴ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۶:۱۰ nike air force 1 low
I'm writing to let you understand what a nice discovery my friend's daughter had going through your webblog. She came to find plenty of pieces, which include what it's like to possess an excellent teaching heart to get certain people really easily master certain multifaceted matters. You undoubtedly surpassed our expectations. Many thanks for displaying these valuable, trusted, educational and even unique thoughts on that topic to Emily.
Thanks so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily superb opportunity to read critical reviews from here. It really is very amazing and also packed with a great time for me personally and my office friends to search your web site at the very least three times per week to read through the fresh secrets you have got. And of course, I'm also certainly pleased considering the terrific hints served by you. Some 1 ideas in this posting are unquestionably the most efficient we've had.
I precisely wished to thank you so much yet again. I am not sure the things that I would have undertaken without those thoughts provided by you over such subject matter. Completely was a very depressing circumstance for me, however , seeing the professional style you dealt with the issue made me to leap over fulfillment. Now i am happier for the advice and trust you are aware of a great job that you're accomplishing training others through the use of a site. Most probably you've never got to know any of us.
I must show some thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this trouble. Right after searching throughout the online world and coming across advice that were not powerful, I assumed my entire life was done. Living devoid of the approaches to the difficulties you have fixed all through your entire short post is a crucial case, and the kind which might have negatively damaged my career if I hadn't discovered your web site. Your main ability and kindness in maneuvering a lot of things was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. I can also at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this high quality and results-oriented guide. I will not think twice to propose your blog post to any person who ought to have care about this problem.
A lot of thanks for all of the effort on this site. My mom delights in doing research and it is obvious why. I learn all regarding the compelling method you provide good suggestions through this blog and strongly encourage response from website visitors about this idea then our favorite daughter is truly discovering a lot of things. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You have been conducting a tremendous job.
۲۶ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۴۶ Adidas NMD Men Women Fur Classic
This is the fitting blog for anyone who desires to seek out out about this topic. You realize so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would need匟aHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!
۲۷ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۳:۱۹ michael kors factory outlet
I happen to be writing to let you be aware of what a superb encounter my wife's daughter obtained visiting yuor web blog. She picked up numerous things, including what it is like to possess a great giving spirit to have other people very easily completely grasp specified grueling things. You undoubtedly exceeded our own expectations. I appreciate you for producing these priceless, trusted, revealing and fun guidance on this topic to Kate.
I and my friends have been checking the best helpful hints on your website and unexpectedly developed an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. Most of the women are already for that reason stimulated to read all of them and now have honestly been loving these things. Thanks for actually being quite thoughtful and for selecting this sort of beneficial areas millions of individuals are really desirous to understand about. My honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.
I simply wanted to jot down a brief word in order to say thanks to you for those remarkable advice you are showing here. My considerable internet search has finally been rewarded with incredibly good ideas to go over with my visitors. I would believe that we website visitors are very much blessed to live in a superb website with so many perfect professionals with valuable hints. I feel quite happy to have used your webpages and look forward to so many more fun times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">