دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

خام خیالاتم شدم

پنجشنبه, ۱۳ خرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۳۸ ب.ظ

فکر ! دلم نمیخواد ولی خب نمیشه ...

سعی میکنم خیلی , بازم نمیشه

همه راه ها رو امتحان کردم ولی لعنتی دست من نیست

عین بچه های تخس دو ساله سریع می دوه میره

به همه جا سر میزنه , یه جا نمی ایسته

هر چقدر هم سرش و گرم میکنم بازم فایده نداره سریع حوصلش سَر میره تا روم و برمیگردونم میبینم نیست

وای دوباره رفت ...!

این بار دیگه کجا رفت ؟ تورو خدا نرو ! اَه وایسا ۱ دقیقه ! کارت دارم خب ...

تند تند داره میره بعد از کلی التماس می ایسته  روش و برمیگردونه   یه لبخند شیطون رو لبشه ولی نگرانی و کنجکاوی و میتونم تو صورتش ببینم 

میگه میام , زود میام و میدوه میره ولی میدونم به این زودیا برنمیگرده  دست بر دار نیست

ولی خب چه کارش کنم ؟ کاری ازم بر نمیاد

۹۵/۰۳/۱۳
ساینا

نظرات  (۱۶)

خیال خام پلنگم به ماه رسیدن بود
و ماه را ز بلنداش به خاک کشیدن بود
خیال خام من، پلنگم
جهید و پنجه به خالی زد
که عشق ماه بلندم ورای دست رسیدن بود
پاسخ:
چقدر کامنت های شعر خوبن :)
توکل و تمرکز کن گرچه در این شرایط مشکل به نظر می رسد...
پاسخ:
دقیقا مشکل منم تمرکز ...
فکرت هر جا بره فقط آخرش باید به واقعیت برگرده که مطمئنم برمی گرده با این پستای باحالی که میذاری.
پاسخ:
گاهی من میرم تو خیال ...

What I find so inseterting is you could never find this anywhere else.
I must express my thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this type of crisis. As a result of surfing around throughout the world wide web and obtaining opinions which were not productive, I believed my life was well over. Existing without the presence of solutions to the problems you have fixed through your report is a critical case, as well as those which might have negatively damaged my career if I had not encountered your blog. Your own know-how and kindness in playing with every aspect was precious. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't encountered such a thing like this. I can also now look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for the reliable and sensible guide. I will not think twice to propose your web blog to anyone who will need guidelines about this matter.
My husband and i were quite thrilled Michael managed to finish up his survey from the precious recommendations he came across through your web site. It's not at all simplistic to just possibly be making a gift of tips and tricks which usually the others could have been trying to sell. So we acknowledge we have the writer to thank for this. All the illustrations you made, the easy website menu, the relationships you help instill - it is mostly exceptional, and it's really helping our son and the family reason why this article is enjoyable, which is seriously mandatory. Thanks for everything!
۲۳ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۷:۵۰ michael kors outlet
I enjoy you because of your whole work on this blog. My aunt really likes engaging in investigations and it is obvious why. A lot of people hear all relating to the compelling method you render vital steps through the blog and even inspire response from some other people about this point then our favorite daughter is really learning a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You're carrying out a first class job.
I am glad for writing to make you understand what a remarkable discovery my child encountered browsing yuor web blog. She picked up a wide variety of issues, which include what it's like to have an ideal coaching mood to let other people effortlessly gain knowledge of various advanced matters. You really exceeded our own desires. Many thanks for supplying those beneficial, dependable, explanatory and as well as unique tips on that topic to Evelyn.
Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extremely marvellous opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It really is very sweet and also full of fun for me and my office mates to search your web site at minimum 3 times in 7 days to study the newest stuff you have. And indeed, I'm just certainly amazed with your exceptional ideas you serve. Some 4 tips in this article are in reality the most efficient I've ever had.
I want to express my appreciation to you just for rescuing me from such a matter. Just after exploring throughout the internet and obtaining methods which were not productive, I figured my life was over. Living without the approaches to the difficulties you've fixed by way of your good website is a critical case, as well as the kind which might have badly affected my entire career if I hadn't encountered your site. That competence and kindness in maneuvering all the things was very helpful. I'm not sure what I would've done if I had not come across such a thing like this. It's possible to now look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for the reliable and result oriented help. I won't be reluctant to propose your blog to any person who wants and needs assistance about this problem.
I together with my pals came reviewing the excellent thoughts located on your site while suddenly I had a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those tips. The people became as a consequence warmed to read through them and have in effect really been enjoying those things. Thank you for getting very accommodating and then for picking this kind of terrific themes millions of individuals are really desirous to learn about. Our own honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.
۲۶ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۴:۰۲ michael kors handbags
Needed to post you that little remark just to thank you as before for those superb guidelines you have documented above. It is quite unbelievably open-handed with you to provide publicly what exactly many of us could have distributed as an e book to generate some profit for themselves, specifically since you might have done it if you ever decided. The inspiring ideas likewise served to become a easy way to be aware that someone else have the identical desire the same as my very own to find out a lot more concerning this problem. I think there are millions of more fun opportunities ahead for those who examine your site.
I precisely had to say thanks all over again. I am not sure the things that I would've accomplished in the absence of the type of tricks discussed by you directly on such field. Previously it was a very hard case in my circumstances, but taking a look at this skilled tactic you solved it forced me to leap over fulfillment. Extremely happy for the service as well as pray you find out what a great job you are always putting in teaching many others all through a blog. I am certain you haven't got to know all of us.
۲۷ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۱:۵۳ hermes belts for men
Thanks so much for providing individuals with a very special possiblity to check tips from this web site. It can be so terrific plus jam-packed with a great time for me and my office friends to visit the blog particularly 3 times in one week to study the newest guides you have got. Of course, I'm usually amazed concerning the attractive creative concepts served by you. Certain 2 facts on this page are truly the most impressive I've had.
I just wanted to construct a word to express gratitude to you for some of the nice pointers you are posting on this site. My prolonged internet investigation has finally been honored with pleasant concept to exchange with my company. I 'd mention that we readers are quite endowed to be in a remarkable place with so many wonderful professionals with helpful tips and hints. I feel somewhat blessed to have seen the website and look forward to really more cool times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.
I must convey my passion for your generosity giving support to folks who really want help on this particular matter. Your real commitment to getting the message all-around appeared to be wonderfully advantageous and has helped those much like me to realize their pursuits. Your own warm and friendly information implies this much to me and much more to my peers. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">