دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

سیمرغ کوه قاف رسیدن گرفت باز/مرغ دلم ز سینه پریدن گرفت باز (مولانا)

دکه آکو

دکه ای بالای کوه پشت افق
دکه ای چوبین ،سیمرغ دکه چی
اندکی باران, سروی سبز,گلی اهلی در همسایگی
هور بانو در حال طلوع
همه حاظر همه ناظر ,دوستی دست شماست

*سیمرغ یکی از معانی اسم ساینا است
*آکو به معنای قله کوه است

آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب

چه کنم ؟

شنبه, ۱۵ آبان ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۲۱ ب.ظ

باز تو میخندیدی 

تو بگو من چه کنم ؟!

من از این روی گشاده به کجا شکوه کنم ؟


۹۵/۰۸/۱۵
ساینا

نظرات  (۳۰)

۱۵ آبان ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۲۷ ابو اسفنج بلاگفانی
بیا به من شکوه کن.
میدونم که میدونید که میدونیم غرضی نیست
پاسخ:
هعی دلم خوونه ابو اسفنج ؛)
اره ...
البته اگه غرضی اشتباه تایپی فرضی نباشه !
داری با شکوه پستات پادشاهی میکنی.
منتظر پست بعدیتون هستم بی صبرانه.
پاسخ:
یحتمل که اغراق بود ...
ولی به هر حال ممنون
:)))
نوشته کی بود؟
پاسخ:
:)
خدا قبول کنه خودم 
اگه نوشته کسی باشه حتما ذکر میکنم
بیا ب من شکایت کن😂
ولی میدونم ک میدونی راه ب جایی نداره شکایت
پاسخ:
؛)))
دور برگردون راهش ..
کار و سخت میکنم ک تو بیشتر تو بلاگ بمونی برا کامنت گذاشتن تا دل بلاگم از داشتن همچین رفیقی شاد تر شه😉😊
پاسخ:
مهرا جانم :***
در پسِ هر فرضی یک واقعیت نهفته...
پاسخ:
نه همیشه ...
ساینای بد😢 من خیلی هم خوبم هیچ شلخته نیستم
پاسخ:
مگه شلختگی با خوب بودن در تضاده ؟
اگه این جوری منم خیلی بدم 
شلختگی یعنی نظم در حال بی نظمی و این یه پوئن مثبت :))
بزن قدش باو
رفیق فاب خودمی تو😈
پاسخ:
High five ;)
حتی میشه در جواب گفت نیشتو ببند:)
پاسخ:
جواب خوبی :))
۲۳ آبان ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۵۵ مکاترونیک خودرو
موفق باشی
پاسخ:
ممنون
این پست در باب طلاق عاطفی و رفتن یکی از دوطرفه
عنوان هم در باب همون جمله معروفه ک میگه مهرم حلال جونم ازاد..
چشات قشنگ میبینه جانم
پاسخ:
اوهوم خوشم اومد از مدل بیانش ^-^
بمونید براهم دوستی ...
من ک تک بچه م😢
پاسخ:
ممنون ؛)
خواهر یا برادر داشتن , خوب و بدش درهم 
تک بچه بودنم عالمی داره دوستی ..
همون خاص بودنش کشته میده😂
پاسخ:
:))
Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just co71#n&d82lu;t come across. What a great site.
I'm just commenting to let you be aware of what a nice experience my child developed studying your blog. She discovered several pieces, not to mention how it is like to have an amazing giving mood to get other folks with no trouble understand a number of very confusing subject areas. You undoubtedly did more than people's expected results. I appreciate you for providing those precious, safe, explanatory and also cool tips on that topic to Mary.
I am glad for writing to make you understand what a notable encounter my wife's child enjoyed studying your site. She even learned plenty of things, with the inclusion of how it is like to possess an amazing teaching spirit to let folks quite simply have an understanding of some grueling things. You actually exceeded my expected results. Thanks for producing those important, dependable, educational as well as unique thoughts on the topic to Evelyn.
I as well as my friends were following the good hints found on your web page and immediately I got a horrible suspicion I had not thanked the website owner for them. All the men are already certainly passionate to study all of them and already have surely been having fun with them. I appreciate you for simply being well thoughtful and also for going for variety of really good areas millions of individuals are really desirous to understand about. My honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.
I precisely needed to thank you very much yet again. I do not know the things I would've accomplished without those techniques revealed by you regarding this question. It seemed to be the troublesome issue in my view, nevertheless being able to see this professional tactic you resolved the issue took me to leap over joy. Extremely thankful for your guidance and in addition hope that you are aware of a great job you are always carrying out teaching the others with the aid of your blog. I'm certain you've never encountered all of us.
I truly wanted to make a brief word to be able to appreciate you for those nice instructions you are placing on this site. My time-consuming internet search has finally been honored with really good knowledge to share with my friends. I 'd assume that we visitors are undeniably endowed to exist in a very good website with many brilliant professionals with beneficial basics. I feel very fortunate to have discovered the web site and look forward to some more brilliant times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.
I am writing to let you be aware of what a fantastic experience my daughter enjoyed reading your blog. She noticed some things, which include what it is like to possess an awesome coaching heart to let the others with no trouble completely grasp some grueling topics. You truly surpassed visitors' expected results. Thank you for showing the necessary, dependable, explanatory and also cool thoughts on your topic to Janet.
I intended to draft you the tiny remark to be able to thank you very much over again for your splendid methods you've provided at this time. It is quite incredibly open-handed of people like you to provide publicly just what a lot of folks could have distributed as an e book to generate some bucks on their own, precisely considering the fact that you might have done it if you wanted. The good ideas likewise worked like a good way to fully grasp that many people have a similar keenness really like my very own to understand a lot more when it comes to this problem. I'm sure there are lots of more enjoyable moments in the future for those who scan your website.
I actually wanted to construct a quick note to express gratitude to you for those lovely tricks you are sharing at this website. My extended internet investigation has finally been paid with pleasant suggestions to write about with my guests. I 'd express that we readers actually are quite endowed to dwell in a useful community with many outstanding professionals with valuable tips and hints. I feel really happy to have discovered your entire site and look forward to really more exciting times reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.
I wish to express appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this type of crisis. Because of surfing around through the search engines and seeing tips which are not helpful, I figured my entire life was well over. Being alive without the answers to the issues you've fixed all through your entire posting is a serious case, as well as the kind which may have negatively damaged my entire career if I hadn't noticed your web site. Your actual expertise and kindness in maneuvering all the things was invaluable. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not come across such a solution like this. It's possible to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks so much for your high quality and results-oriented help. I won't be reluctant to recommend your web sites to anyone who should receive support on this subject.
I as well as my pals were found to be examining the nice pointers on your site and so unexpectedly I got a terrible suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those secrets. All the boys are already for this reason very interested to study all of them and have now clearly been taking advantage of those things. Appreciation for getting quite helpful and then for deciding on this form of great subject matter millions of individuals are really wanting to be informed on. My very own honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.
I must point out my passion for your kind-heartedness in support of those who really need help on this idea. Your special dedication to getting the message up and down turned out to be especially interesting and has always enabled those like me to arrive at their targets. Your new informative key points entails this much to me and further more to my office colleagues. Thanks a ton; from each one of us.
Thank you so much for giving everyone such a superb chance to check tips from this web site. It's always very great and as well , full of a good time for me and my office friends to search your site nearly 3 times in 7 days to study the newest guides you will have. And lastly, I'm certainly pleased with all the fabulous opinions served by you. Certain 2 facts in this post are in fact the most effective we have had.
I wish to voice my affection for your generosity supporting men and women that need assistance with this important matter. Your personal dedication to passing the message all through came to be extraordinarily important and has without exception made individuals like me to get to their targets. Your personal helpful hints and tips denotes a great deal to me and especially to my mates. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۱:۳۲ lacoste online shop
I simply needed to thank you so much once again. I am not sure the things I might have accomplished without the actual tips and hints shared by you regarding that subject. It had been a real terrifying condition in my view, but witnessing a new specialized fashion you managed the issue took me to cry over joy. Extremely grateful for this guidance and trust you realize what a great job that you're providing educating many people through the use of your webpage. More than likely you've never come across all of us.
Howdy are using Wordpress for your blog platform?
I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and
set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for
the post. I'll certainly return.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">